System Engineering

SYS SYS - System Engineering
Interested in joining the community ? Before getting involved, I must choose my contribution : simple visitor, occasional participant in events, expert deeply concerned by the field (member) : which status to choose
Become involved Member of the COMET
Expert Only
Subject to validation by the COMET coordinators
OR
Just stay informed about the next COMET’s event

The “System Engineering” Community of Experts (COMET SYS) combines system engineering and the space system professions that make it possible to define, design, develop and validate a complex space system in response to the requirements of the end customer.

This community covers in particular the engineering aspects (requirements, interfaces, etc.), system analyses (mission analysis and analysis of the system that has to reflect the mission requirements, risk analysis, consideration of innovations, etc.), system architectures (with compromises making it possible to optimise said systems and to demonstrate their suitability for customer requirements), validation and verification (methods, tools and means).

The “System Engineering” theme covers activities relating to Processes, Methods and Tools around the Engineering of requirements, Modelling, Simulation, Verification and Human Factors in design.

The “Space System Professions” theme covers all activities relation to Command / Control and Architecture (Mechanical and thermal, Fluid, Software, etc.).

See more
  • Nathalie CORCORAL Nathalie CORCORAL
    Chef de Service Ingenierie Systeme
  • Alain BUDOWSKI Alain BUDOWSKI
    Expert Senior Politique Technique et Formation

The bureau

Space Agencies

Start-up company

Industrial Prime Contractor

Service companies

SSII and algorithms companies

Institutional (agencies, ministries, defence, etc.)

Système

SYS SYS - Système

La Communauté d'Experts « Systèmes» regroupe les thématiques d'ingénierie système et les métiers du système spatial qui permettent de définir, concevoir, réaliser et valider un système spatial complexe en réponse aux exigences d’un client final. Elle inclus également une composant "Ingénierie des coûts" qui fait l'objet d'un sous groupe spécifique

Cette communauté aborde notamment les aspects ingénierie (des exigences, des interfaces,…), analyses système (analyse de la mission et du système qui doit y répondre, analyses de risques, prise en compte des innovations,…), architectures système (avec les compromis permettant de les optimiser et la démonstration de leur adéquation au besoin client), validation et vérification (méthodes, outils et moyens).
La thématique "Ingénierie Système" regroupe les activités relatives aux  Processus, Méthodes et Outils autour de l'Ingénierie des exigences, la  Modélisation, la Simulation, la Vérification et les Facteurs Humains en conception

La thématique "Métiers du système spatial" regroupe les activités Commande/Contrôle et Architecture (Mécanique et thermique, Fluidiques, Logiciel,...)

Lire la suite
  • Pascale LUNEAU Pascale LUNEAU
    Expert senior Management
  • Christian POULIQUEN Christian POULIQUEN
    Responsable service commande-contrôle
  • Kanthéa KHENG
    Chef de service Ingenierie des coûts et planification
  • Eric WERLING Eric WERLING
    Manager Expertise économique
  • 11 - 12 février 2019
    En savoir +

    Space Cost Engineering Conference

    SYS - Système
    ESA TEC-S(YC) and CNES are organising a 2-day Space Cost Engineering Conference at ESA-ESTEC on February 11 and 12 next year. The conference will also host the first meeting of the new COMET group on cost engineering. The meeting of that group will take place on the second day of the conference and will last for half a day The extended deadline for the abstracts is September 28.  Objectives: The Cost Engineering profession in the ...
    • ESA/ESTEC , Noordwijk, Pays-Bas
    • EN
    • Pas de visioconférence
    • Public
  • 29 janvier 2019
    de 08H00 à 18H00
    En savoir +

    Maîtrise du coût des projets industriels

    SYS - Système
    Le groupe ESCOFIN de la SMaP en association avec EDF et COMET-SYS vous propose d’échanger sur le thème de la "Maitrise du coût des projets industriels" lors de son 3ième séminaire qui aura lieu le mardi 29 janvier 2019. Les nouveaux défis de la maitrise du coût des projets. Jérémie Averous (SMaP) La gestion des risques à Total . Didier Lagrange (TOTAL) L'avancement physique et la valeur acquise. Cédric Le Masson (EDF) Quelles règles ...
    • Centre EdF, Montrouge, France
    • FR
    • Pas de visioconférence
    • Public

Soyez alertés des prochains événements de la COMET