ECOS Community

ECOS ECOS - ECOS Community
Interested in joining the community ? Before getting involved, I must choose my contribution : simple visitor, occasional participant in events, expert deeply concerned by the field (member) : which status to choose
Become involved Member of the COMET
Expert Only
Subject to validation by the COMET coordinators
OR
Just stay informed about the next COMET’s event

Scope

Following the creation of the new DIA department at CNES dedicated to Innovation, Applications and Science, the DIA/SA team is dedicated to developing space applications and takes responsibility for all activities involved in creating the ecosystem linked to space applications and the unified network of space data operators and users.

The "ECOS" Community of Experts will refocus its action scope on the exchange of best practices, methodological studies and lessons learnt relating to the emergence of new ecosystems in other sectors of activity.

  • Jean-Claude BENECH Jean-Claude BENECH
    Chargé de Mission Affaires Regionales
  • Guillaume PRIGENT
    community moderator

The bureau

Ecosystèmes Aval

ECOS ECOS - Ecosystèmes Aval
Intéressé à rejoindre la communauté? Avant de m'impliquer, je dois choisir ma contribution: simple visiteur, participant occasionnel à des événements, ou expert impliqué du domaine : quel statut choisir
Devenez membre actif de la Communauté
Réservé aux seuls experts du domaine
Soumis à la validation des animateurs de la COMET
OU
juste être informé des prochains événements

Périmètre

Suite à la création de la nouvelle direction DIA du CNES dédiée à l'Innovation, aux Applications et à la Science, l'équipe DIA/SA se consacre au développement des applications du spatial et reprend à sa charge toutes les activités de création de l'écosysteme lié aux applications du spatial et à la fédération du reseau des opérateurs et utilisateurs des données spatiales.

La Communauté d'Experts "ECOS" va re-orienter son champ d'intervention sur l'échange de bonnes pratiques, les études méthodologiques et les retour d'expériences relatifs à l'émergence de nouveaux écosystèmes dans d'autres secteurs d'activités.

  • Jean-Claude BENECH Jean-Claude BENECH
    Chargé de Mission Affaires Regionales
  • Guillaume PRIGENT
    animateur

Le bureau